Brampton Economic Development Office Contacts

 


​Director

Clare Barnett

Director of Economic Development
905.874.3926
clare.barnett@brampton.ca

Monique Napier

Assistant to the Director
905-874-2759
monique.napier@brampton.ca

Denise McClure

Senior Manager, Economic Development
416.606.2673
denise.mcclure@brampton.ca

Andrew Bacchus

Advisor, Economic Development Initiatives

andrew.bacchus@brampton.ca


Sector Contacts

Anes Rachid

Sector Manager, Innovation & Technology
437.770.6313
anes.rachid@brampton.ca

Amanda Leard

Manager, Investment Attraction
647.533.6438
amanda.leard@brampton.ca

Martin Bohl

Sector Manager, Health & Life Sciences
416-606-3946
martin.bohl@brampton.ca

Jayesh Menon

Sr Advisor, Investment Attraction
437.221.8662
jayesh.menon@brampton.ca

Erica Henry-Jackman

Coordinator, FDI, Africa and Caribbean Markets
T: 905 874 2369
C: 437-339-3665
Erica.HenryJackman@brampton.ca

Andrea Williams

Sector Manager, Advanced Manufacturing
416.579.3285

andrea.williams@brampton.ca


Investment Services Team

Paul Aldunate

Expeditor
647.823.5406
paul.aldunate@brampton.ca

Ryan Lynn

Downtown Coordinator
905.874.3874
ryan.lynn@brampton.ca

Risikat Hameed

Analyst, Investment Services
437.776.7499
Risikat.Hameed@brampton.ca


Brampton Entrepreneur Centre + Co-Working Space

Brampton Entrepreneur Centre + Co-Working Space

Contact Information