The City of Brampton is taking additional health and safety measures against COVID-19. Read more.

Brampton Economic Development Office Contacts

 


​Director

Clare Barnett

Director of Economic Development
905.874.3926
clare.barnett@brampton.ca

Jessica Hale

Assistant to the Director
905.874.5104
jessica.hale@brampton.ca

Denise McClure

Senior Manager, Economic Development
905.874.2667
denise.mcclure@brampton.ca


Sector Contacts

Devin Ramphal

Sector Manager, Innovation & Technology
905.874.3693
devin.ramphal@brampton.ca

Anes Rachid

Co-ordinator, Innovation & Technology
437.770.6313
anes.rachid@brampton.ca

Daryl Van Moorsel

Sector Manager, Advanced Manufacturing
905.874.2660
daryl.vanmoorsel@brampton.ca

Amanda Leard

Manager, Investment Attraction
647.533.6438
amanda.leard@brampton.ca

Martin Bohl

Sector Manager, Health & Life Sciences
905.874.5936
martin.bohl@brampton.ca

Jayesh Menon

Sr Advisor, Investment Attraction
437.221.8662
jayesh.menon@brampton.ca

Erica Henry-Jackman

Coordinator, FDI, Africa and Caribbean Markets
T: 905 874 2369
C: 437-339-3665
Erica.HenryJackman@brampton.ca

Andrea Williams

Economic Development Co-ordinator
905.874.3577
andrea.williams@brampton.ca

FDI Marketing Coordinator


Investment Services Team

Paul Aldunate

Expeditor
905.874.2435
paul.aldunate@brampton.ca

Tyson Ma

Research Coordinator
905.874.3903
tyson.ma@brampton.ca

Min Liu

Analyst, Economic Development
905.874.2864
min.liu@brampton.ca

Ryan Lynn

Advisor, Strategic Projects
905.874.3874
ryan.lynn@brampton.ca


Brampton Entrepreneur Centre + Co-Working Space

Brampton Entrepreneur Centre + Co-Working Space

Contact Information